2016 International Conference on Agricultural and Biological Sciences (ABS 2016)
July 23rd - 26th, 2016, Shanghai, China

Publication Chair
Prof. Qaisar Mahmood, Department of Environmental Sciences, COMSATS Institute of Information Technology Abbottabad, Pakistan

Session Chair
Associate Professor Wensheng Qin, Department of Biology, Lakehead University, Canada

Session Vice Chair
Professor Qing Gu, School of Food Science and Biotechnology, Zhejiang Gongshang University, China
Prof. Junsong Sun, Shanghai Advanced Research Institute, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Technical Program Committee

Prof. Jianjun Lei, Chief expert in vegetable science, College of Horticulture, South China Agricultural University, China
Prof. Matteo Barbari, Head of Department of Agricultural, Food and Forestry Systems – GESAAF, Italy
Prof. Ebubekir Altntas, Biosystems Engineering, Agricultural Faculty, Gaziosmanpasa University, Turkey
Dr. Y.S. Shivay, Principal Scientist, Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi, India
Dr Ranjan Bhattacharyya, Indian Agricultural Research Institute, India
Dr. Enzo PERRI, Agricultural Research Council of Italy, Italy
Prof. V.B. NARGUND, Department of Plant Pathology, College of Agriculture, University of Agricultural Sciences, India
Prof. Gopal M. Naik, Chairman of Board of Studies & Nodal Officer (Academic), TEQIP-II, Civil Engineering Department, University College of Engineering, Osmania University, India
Prof. Dilip Kumar Khan, Department of Environmental Science, University of Kalyani, India
Dr. Mourad Harir, Department of Environmental Sciences (DES), Research Unit Analytical BioGeoChemistry–BGC, German Research Center for Environmental Health, Germany
Dr. Enzo PERRI, Agricultural Research Council of Italy, Olive growing and olive oil industry Research Centre, Italy
Prof. Li Jianke, Institute of Apicultural Research, Chinese Academy of Agricultural Science, China
Prof. Hak-Ryul Kim, School of Food Science and Biotechnology, Kyungpook National University, Korea
Porf. B. R. Choudhary, Director Research of Plant Breeding & Genetics, Agriculture University, India
Prof. Anil K. Gupta, Centre for Management in Agriculture, Indian Institute of Management, India
Asso. Porf. Qiong-lin Liang, Department of Chemistry, Tsinghua University, China
Prof. Héctor Ramón Rubinstein, Department of Clinic Biochemistry, School of Chemical Sciences, National University of Córdoba, Argentina
Asso. Prof. Jung Hoon Lee, Agricultural Research Station, Fort Valley State University, USA
Prof. M.B. Bera, Department of Food Engineering & Technology, Sant Longowal Institute of Engineering & Technology, Demmed University, India
Prof. Suresh Chand, Head of School of Life Sciences, Dean of the Faculty, Member of Executive Council, Devi Ahilya University, India
Prof. Hao Jing, College of Food Science and Nutritional Engineering, China Agricultural University, China
Prof. V. R. Sashidhar, Department of Crop Physiology(Retired),University of Agricultural Sciences, India
Prof. Samuel Ohikhena Agele, Department of Crop, Soil & Pest Management, Federal University of Technology, Nigeria
Prof. Bal Ram Singh, Department of Environmental Sciences, Norwegian University of Life Sciences, Norway
Prof. Ir. Wim Rulkens, Emeritus Professor in Environmental Technology, Former Head of the Sub-Department of Environmental Technology, Wageningen University, Netherlands
Prof. Francisco Artes, Full Prof. of Food Technology, Director of the Institute of Plant Biotechnology, Department of Food Engineering, Head Postharvest and Refrigeration Group, Technical University of Cartagena, Spain
Dr. M. Fawzi Mahomoodally, Department of Health Sciences, Faculty of Science, University of Mauritius, Réduit, Mauritius
Prof. Charles Brennan, Department of Wine, Food and Molecular Biosciences, Lincoln University, New Zealand
Dr. Mojgan Azimi, Gorgan University of Agricultural Science and Natural Resources, Golestan, Iran
Asso. Prof. Mirza Hasanuzzaman, Department of Agronomy, Faculty of Agriculture, Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University, Bangladesh
Prof. P.C. Abhilash, Institute of Environment & Sustainable Development, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi, India
MSc. Jorge T Antunes, Interdisciplinary Centre of Marine and Environmental Research (CIIMAR/CIMAR), University of Porto, Porto, Portugal
Dr Zhongnan Nie, Senior Research Scientist, Department of Economic Development, Jobs, Transport and Resources, Victoria, Australia
Prof. Qingliang Zhao, Expert in wastewater treatment, School of Municipal and Environmental Engineering, Harbin Institute of Technology, China
Asso. Prof. Lei Wu, College of Water Resources and Architectural Engineering, Northwest A&F University, Yangling, Shaanxi, China
M.Sc. Jiban Shrestha, Plant Breeding Department, National Maize Research Program, Rampur, Chitwan, Nepal Agricultural Research Council, Nepal

2016 International Conference on Agricultural and Biological Sciences (ABS 2016)
Contact Person: Lydia Shi
Email: abs@absconf.org   Tel: +86 15300088370